Battle Spirits Wiki
Advertisement
Henshin!! Kamen Rider W

変身!! 仮面ライダーW

Henshin W.png
Name Henshin!! Kamen Rider W
Kanji/Kana 変身!! 仮面ライダーW
Released in (Japanese) CB15
Color Green/Purple Green core.pngPurple core.png
Cost 3
Reduction Green core.pngGreen core.png
Symbols Green core.png
Family Grandwalker, Kamen
Keyword Core Charge, Grand Skill, Grand Field
Levels
Level 1: 0 cores
Level 2: 5 cores
Card Effects
English
This Nexus can only be affected by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus". Cores can only be placed onto this Nexus via Core Charge or effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus", also, cores on this Nexus can't be affected or moved except by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus".

Core Charge: (Kamen & "W"/"Accel"/"Skull")
◆When you summon/advent a target Spirit, you can put one core from the void onto this Nexus.
◆When this Nexus is deployed, if you do not control a Nexus with the same card name as this card, you can send the top three cards of your deck to the trash. For each target card among them, put one core from the void onto this Nexus.

Grand Skill: 3 [LV1][LV2] Flash - (Either Attack Step) (Send three cores from this Nexus to the Void) Exhaust an opposing Spirit, and put one core from the Void to your Trash.

Grand Field [LV2] (Your Attack Step) When only the opposing Spirit is destroyed by your Cost 6 or more "W"-named Spirit through BP comparison, you can refresh that Spirit you control.
Flavor Text
Rarity Campaign Promo
Illustration Makusudo
Rulings/Restrictions None
Advertisement