FANDOM


Henshin!! Kamen Rider Kuuga

変身!! 仮面ライダークウガ

Kga
Name Henshin!! Kamen Rider Kuuga
Kanji/Kana 変身!! 仮面ライダークウガ
Released in (Japanese) CB12
Color Red Red core
Cost 3
Reduction Red coreRed core
Symbols Red core
Family Grandwalker, Kamen
Ability Core Charge, Grand Skill, Grand Field
Levels
Level 1: 0 core
Level 2: 5 core
Card Effects
English
This Nexus can only be affected by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus". Core can only be placed on this Nexus through the effect of "Core Charge" or effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus", also, cores on this Nexus cannot be moved except by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus".

Core Charge: ("Kuuga" & Cost 3 or more, "Gouram") ("Kuuga" & Ultimate)
◆When you Summon/Advent a target Spirit/Ultimate, put one core from the void onto this Nexus.
◆When this Nexus is deployed, if you do not control a Nexus with the same card name as this card, you can send the top three cards of your deck to the trash. For each target card among them, place one core from the void onto this Nexus.

Grand Skill: 2 [LV1][LV2] Flash - (Either Attack Step) (Once per turn, send two cores from this nexus to the Void) Use the "Change" effect of a "Kuuga"-named card in your Hand, without paying the cost.

Grand Field [LV2] (Your Attack Step) All your Spirits/Ultimates gain +5000 BP and an extra Red symbol. This effect does not stack.
Flavor Text
Rarity CP
Illustration Matsuno Tonji
Rulings/Restrictions None
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.