FANDOM


Henshin!! Kamen Rider Ichigou

変身!! 仮面ライダー1号

1go
Name Henshin!! Kamen Rider Ichigou
Kanji/Kana 変身!! 仮面ライダー1号
Released in (Japanese) CB12
Color Red/Purple/Green/White/Yellow/Blue Red corePurple coreGreen coreWhite coreYellow coreBlue core
Cost 2
Symbols Green core
Family Grandwalker, Kamen, Shellman
Ability Core Charge, Grandphosis, Grand Field
Levels
Level 1: 0 core
Level 2: 4 core
Card Effects
English
This Nexus/Spirit can only be affected by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus". Core can only be placed on this Nexus/Spirit through the effect of "Core Charge" or effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus", also, cores on this Nexus cannot be moved except by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus".

Core Charge: (Kamen & Cost 3 or more)
◆When you Summon/Advent a target Spirit, you can put one core from the Void onto this Nexus.
◆When this Nexus is deployed, if you do not control a Nexus with the same card name as this card, you can send the top three cards of your deck to the Trash. For each target card among them, place one core from the Void onto this Nexus.

Grandphosis: 4 [LV1][LV2] Flash - (Your Attack Step) (Send four cores from this Nexus to the Void) During this turn, this Nexus is also treated as a Spirit that has "(When Attacks) Put one core from the Void to your Trash." with [LV1][LV2] 3000 BP, and can only be destroyed by Grandwalker Nexuses.

Grand Field [LV2] (Your Attack Step) When your "Kamen" family Spirit attacks, exhaust an opposing Spirit/Ultimate.
Flavor Text
Rarity Promo
Illustration saku
Rulings/Restrictions None
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.