FANDOM


Henshin!! Kamen Rider Gaim

変身!! 仮面ライダー鎧武

CB09-CP03
Name Henshin!! Kamen Rider Gaim
Kanji/Kana 変身!! 仮面ライダー鎧武
Released in (Japanese) CB09
Color Red/Purple/Green/White/Yellow/Blue Red corePurple coreGreen coreWhite coreYellow coreBlue core
Cost 3
Reduction Yellow core
Symbols Yellow core
Family Grandwalker, Kamen
Ability Core Charge, Grandphosis, Grand Skill
Levels
Level 1: 0 core
Level 2: 4 core
Card Effects
English
This Nexus/Spirit can only be affected by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus". Core can only be placed on this Nexus/Spirit through the effect of "Core Charge" or effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus", also, core on this Nexus can not be moved except by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus".

Core Charge: ("Arms" & Kamen)
◆When you Summon/Advent a target Spirit, you can put one core from the void onto this Nexus.
◆When this Nexus is deployed, if you do not control a Nexus with the same card name as this card, you can send the top three cards of your deck to the trash. For each target card among them, place one core from the void onto this Nexus.

Grandphosis: 2 [LV1][LV2] (Start of Your Attack Step) (Send two cores from this Nexus to the Void) During this turn, this Nexus is also treated as a Spirit that has "(When Attacks) Draw two cards." with [LV1][LV2] 3000 BP, and can only be destroyed by Grandwalker Nexuses. This effect can only be used once per game.

Grand Skill: 4 [LV2] Flash - (Either Attack Step) (Send four cores from this Nexus to the Void) Summon a Cost 7 or less "Arms"-named card from your Hand, without paying the cost.
Flavor Text
Rarity Promo
Illustration funbolt
Rulings/Restrictions None
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.