FANDOM


Gunjou Souun

群青早雲

The siiiiiiiiiiiins never dieeeeeeeee
Name Gunjou Souun
Kanji/Kana 群青早雲
Released in (Japanese) BSC32
Color Blue Blue core
Cost 2
Reduction Blue coreGod core
Symbols God core
Family Grandwalker, Uru
Ability Core Charge, Grand Skill, Grand Field
Levels
Level 1: 0 core
Level 2: 6 core
Card Effects
English
This Nexus can only be affected by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus". Core can only be placed on this Nexus through the effect of "Core Charge" or effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus", also, core on this Nexus can not be moved except by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus".

Core Charge: ("Fighting Spirit", "Worldswalker", "Avatar") (Nexus) (Core Charge via Summon/Advent/Deploy only once per turn)"
◆When you summon/advent/deploy a target Spirit/Nexus, put one core from the void onto this Nexus.
◆When this Nexus is deployed, if you do not control a Nexus with the same card name as this card, send the top three cards of your deck to the trash. For each target card among them, put one core from the void onto this Nexus.

Grand Skill: 2 [LV1][LV2] Flash -(Either Attack Step) - (Send two cores from this Nexus to the Void) Ignoring the Brave's Cost, destroy an opposing Cost 4 or less Spirit/Ultimate. When you've destroyed with this effect, during this turn, add one Blue symbol to one "Fighting Spirit" family Spirit you control.

Grand Field [LV2] (Your Attack Step) When the attack of your "Fighting Spirit" family Spirit decreases the opposing Life, send 7 cards from the top of the opposing Deck to the Trash.
Flavor Text
Rulings/Restrictions None
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.