Battle Spirits Wiki
Advertisement
This Nexus is the Reborn form of Past Poseidon.


Future Poseidon

ポセイドン・フューチャー

BS53-TCP03 b.png
Name Future Poseidon
Kanji/Kana ポセイドン・フューチャー
Released in (Japanese) BS53
Color Blue Blue core.png
Cost 2
Symbols Blue core.png
Family Grandwalker, Primal
Keyword Core Charge, Grand Skill
Levels
Level 1: 0 cores
Level 2: 4 cores
Card Effects
English
When you flip into this side, this card remains on the field, and you gain a counter. (Put a core from the Void to your Counter Area.)

This Nexus can only be affected by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus". Cores can only be placed on this Nexus through the effect of "Core Charge" or effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus", also, cores on this Nexus can't be moved except by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus".

Core Charge: (Blue) (Core Charge via Summon/Advent once per turn)
◆When you Summon/Advent a target Spirit, you can put one core from the void onto this Nexus.
◆When you flip into this side, if you do not control a Nexus with the same card name as this card, you can send the top three cards of your deck to the trash. For each target card among them, place one core from the void onto this Nexus.

[LV1][LV2] (When Reborn) Banish three cards from the opposing decktop, and for each Spirit card banished, put one core from the Void to this Nexus.

Grand Skill: 4 [LV2] Flash - (Either Attack Step) (Send four cores from this Nexus to the Void) Ignoring the cost of Braves, destroy an opposing Cost 6 or less Spirit.
Flavor Text
Rarity Campaign Promo
Illustration Yousuke Adachi, SENNSU
Rulings/Restrictions None
Advertisement