Battle Spirits Wiki
Advertisement
This Nexus is the Reborn form of Past Hermes.


Future Hermes

ヘルメス・フューチャー

Fher.png
Name Future Hermes
Kanji/Kana ヘルメス・フューチャー
Released in (Japanese) BS52
Color Green Green core.png
Cost 2
Symbols Green core.png
Family Grandwalker, Primal
Keyword Core Charge, Grand Skill
Levels
Level 1: 0 core
Level 2: 1 core
Card Effects
English
When you flip into this side, this card remains on the field, and you gain a counter. (Put a core from the Void to your Counter Area.)

This Nexus can only be affected by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus". Cores can only be placed onto this Nexus via Core Charge or effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus", also, cores on this Nexus can't be affected or moved except by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus".

Core Charge: (Green) (Core Charge via Summon/Advent once per turn)
◆When you Summon/Advent a target Spirit, you can put one core from the void onto this Nexus.
◆When you flip into this side, if you do not control a Grandwalker Nexus with the same card name, you can send three cards from your decktop to the Trash. For each target card among them, put a core from the Void onto this Nexus.

[LV1][LV2] (When Reborn) Either return an opposing exhausted Spirit to the deckbottom or put two cores from the Void to this Nexus.

Grand Skill: 1 [LV2] Flash - (Your Attack Step) - (Once per turn, send a core from this nexus to the Void) Refresh a Green "Primal"/"Blade Beast" family Spirit you control.
Flavor Text
Rarity CP
Illustration Yousuke Adachi
Rulings/Restrictions None

Trivia

Advertisement