Battle Spirits Wiki
Advertisement
This Nexus is the Reborn form of Past Hephaestus.


Future Hephaestus

ヘファイストス・フューチャー

BS55-TCP03 b.png
Name Future Hephaestus
Kanji/Kana ヘファイストス・フューチャー
Released in (Japanese) BS55
Color Blue Blue core.png
Cost 2
Symbols Blue core.png
Family Grandwalker, Primal
Keyword Core Charge, Grand Field
Levels
Level 1: 0 cores
Level 2: 2 cores
Card Effects
English
When you flip into this side, this card remains on the field, and you gain a counter. (Put a core from the Void to your Counter Area.)

This Nexus can only be affected by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus". Cores can only be placed on this Nexus through the effect of "Core Charge" or effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus", also, cores on this Nexus can't be moved except by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus".

Core Charge: (Blue) (Core Charge via summon/advent once per turn)
◆When you summon/advent a target Spirit, you can put one core from the Void onto this Nexus.
◆When you flip into this side, if you don't control a Nexus with the same card name as this card, you can send three cards from your decktop to the Trash. For each target card among them, place one core from the Void onto this Nexus.

[LV1][LV2] (When Reborn) Draw two cards, then discard at least one card from your Hand. For each card discarded by this effect, put one core from the Void to this Nexus.

Grand Field [LV2] (Your Attack Step) When your "Primal"/"Artificial Soldier" family Spirit attacks, by sending two cores from this Nexus to the Void, during this battle, the opponent can't activate the Burst effects of Spirit cards.
Flavor Text
Rarity Rebirth Campaign Promo
Illustration Illustrator: Adachi Yousuke

Background: SENNSU

Rulings/Restrictions None

Gallery

Advertisement