Battle Spirits Wiki
Advertisement
This Nexus is the Reborn form of Past Apollon.


Future Apollon

アポローン・フューチャー

BS53-TCP01 b.png
Name Future Apollon
Kanji/Kana アポローン・フューチャー
Released in (Japanese) BS53
Color Red Red core.png
Cost 2
Symbols Red core.png
Family Grandwalker, Primal
Keyword Core Charge, Grand Skill
Levels
Level 1: 0 core
Level 2: 3 core
Card Effects
English
When you flip into this side, this card remains on the field, and you gain a counter. (Put a core from the Void to your Counter Area.)

This Nexus can only be affected by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus". Core can only be placed on this Nexus through the effect of "Core Charge" or effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus", also, core on this Nexus can not be moved except by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus".

Core Charge: (Red) (Core Charge via Summon/Advent once per turn)
◆When you Summon/Advent a target Spirit, you can put one core from the void onto this Nexus.
◆When you flip into this side, if you do not control a Nexus with the same card name as this card, you can send the top three cards of your deck to the trash. For each target card among them, place one core from the void onto this Nexus.

[LV1][LV2] (When Reborn) You can destroy an opposing BP 10000 or more Spirit.

Grand Skill: 3 [LV2] Flash - (Your Attack Step) - (Send three cores from this Nexus to the Void) During this battle, one Red-only "Primal"/"Astral Dragon" family Spirit you control gets an extra Red symbol.
Flavor Text
Rarity Rebirth CP
Illustration Yosuke Adachi, SENNSU
Rulings/Restrictions None
Advertisement