FANDOM


Eternal Bonds Bashin Dan

えいえんのキズナ しん だん

Eternal Dan
Name Eternal Bonds Bashin Dan
Kanji/Kana 永遠のキズナ 馬神 弾
Rōmaji Eien no Kizuna Bashin Dan
Released in (Japanese) Promo Cards
Color Red Red core
Cost 4
Reduction Red corePurple coreGod core
Symbols Red coreGod core
Family Grandwalker, Superstar, Galaxian
Ability Core Charge, Grand Field
Levels
Level 1: 0 core
Level 2: 3 core
Card Effects
English
This Nexus can only be affected by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus". Core can only be placed on this Nexus through the effect of "Core Charge" or effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus", also, core on this Nexus can not be moved except by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus".
Core Charge: (Superstar/Galaxian & Cost 3 or higher) (Brave)
◆When you summon/advent a target Spirit/Brave, you can put one core from the void onto this Nexus.
◆When this Nexus is deployed, if you do not control a Nexus with the same card name as this card, you can send the top three cards of your deck to the trash. For each target card among them, put one core from the void onto this Nexus.

[LV1][LV2] Add to your hand one "Superstar"/"Galaxian" family card sent to your Trash by this Nexus' Core Charge.

Grand Field [LV1][LV2] (Your Attack Step) When your originally Cost 6 or more "Superstar"/"Galaxian" family Spirit destroys an opposing Spirit, by sending three cores from this Nexus to the Void, send an opposing Life to the Void. This effect can only be used once per turn.

Grand Field [LV2] This Nexus' God symbol is also treated as Red/Purple/Green/White/Yellow/Blue.
Flavor Text
Rarity PX
Rulings/Restrictions None
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.