FANDOM


Diamant Charge

ディアマントチャージ

Diamant
Name Diamant Charge
Kanji/Kana ディアマントチャージ
Released in (Japanese) BS51
Color Blue Blue core
Cost 5
Reduction Blue coreBlue coreBlue core
Card Effects
English
This card in your Trash can return to your Hand when the opponent summons a Spirit/Ultimate with a (When Summoned) effect. This effect can only be used once per turn.

Flash - Ignoring the Cost of Braves, destroy an opposing Cost 4/8 Spirit/Ultimate.
Flavor Text
Rarity Common
Illustration Sakichi Funaya
Rulings/Restrictions None
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.