FANDOM


Cremation Flame

クリメイションフレイム

Cremation
Name Cremation Flame
Kanji/Kana クリメイションフレイム
Released in (Japanese) SD55
Color Red Red core
Cost 4
Reduction Red coreRed core
Ability Burst
Card Effects
English
When your Counters increase and you have at least one counter, this Set card can be activated, ignoring the Burst condition.

[ Burst: After Your Opponent activates a Spirit's (When Summoned/Advents) effect ]
Destroy an opposing 15000 BP or less Spirit. Then, by paying the cost, activate this card's Flash effect.

Flash - Destroy an opposing 6000 BP or less Spirit. Then, if you have at least one counter, you can return this card to your Hand. This "return to hand" effect can only be used once per turn.
Flavor Text
Rarity Common
Illustration Shousuke
Rulings/Restrictions None
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.