Clackey Ray (Card)


BS back
Name Clackey Ray (Card)
Kanji/Kana クラッキー・レイ
Released in (Japanese) BSC32
Color Yellow Yellow core
Cost 2
Reduction Yellow coreGod core
Symbols God core
Family Grandwalker, Uru
Ability Core Charge, Grand Skill, Grand Field
Level 1: 0 core
Level 2: 3 core
Card Effects
This Nexus can only be affected by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus". Core can only be placed on this Nexus through the effect of "Core Charge" or effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus", also, core on this Nexus can not be moved except by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus".

Core Charge: ("Divine Spirit", "Imaginary Beast", "Worldswalker", "Avatar" & Cost 3 or higher) (Core Charge via Summon/Advent only once per turn)"
◆When you summon/advent a target Spirit, put one core from the void onto this Nexus.
◆When this Nexus is deployed, if you do not control a Nexus with the same card name as this card, send the top three cards of your deck to the trash. For each target card among them, put one core from the void onto this Nexus.

Grand Skill: 2 [LV1][LV2] Flash -(Either Attack Step) - (Send two cores from this Nexus to the Void) Conclude this Battle without BP Comparison.

Grand Field [LV2] (Your Attack Step) If at the end of battle, your Spirit/Ultimate has a higher level than the blocking opposing Spirit/Ultimate, BP is not compared and the attack is treated as not blocked.
Flavor Text
Rulings/Restrictions None
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.