FANDOM


Chained Stratagem

連環ノ計

BS51-087
Name Chained Stratagem
Kanji/Kana 連環ノ計
Released in (Japanese) BS51
Color Red Red core
Cost 4
Reduction Red coreWhite core
Card Effects
English
When this card was either revealed by the effect of your "Godseeker DragonMiko Uzume," or sent to the Trash by the effect of your "The Grandwalker Amaterasu," you can add it to your hand. When you've done so, put one core from the Void to a Grandwalker Nexus you control.

Main - Draw two cards. Then, by sending 3 core from any "The Grandwalker Amaterasu" you control to the void, return this card to your hand.
Flavor Text
Rarity Common
Illustration hippo
Rulings/Restrictions None
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.