FANDOM


(Adding categories)
Line 1: Line 1:
 
{{CardTable
 
{{CardTable
|kanji = 甲竜封絶破(こうりゅうふうぜつは)
+
|kanji = 甲竜封絶破
 
|releasedJP = [[SD06]], [[SD07]]
 
|releasedJP = [[SD06]], [[SD07]]
 
|color = White
 
|color = White
 
|cost = 5
 
|cost = 5
 
|reduction = 3 White
 
|reduction = 3 White
|effect = [Burst: When you opponent activates a {When this Spirit/Brave is summoned effect}]return one of your opponents Spirit,Brave or Nexus to the bottom of their deck, then by paying the cost you can activate this card's Flash effect.<br><br> (Flash) Refresh one of your spirits.
+
|effect = '''''[Burst: When you opponent activates a {When this Spirit/Brave is summoned} effect ]'''''<br>Return one opposing Spirit, Brave or Nexus to the bottom of their deck, then by paying the cost you can activate this card's Flash effect.<br><br> (Flash) Refresh one of your spirits.
  +
|JPeffect = 【バースト:相手の『このスピリット/ブレイヴの召喚時』発揮後】相手のスピリット/ブレイヴ/ネクサス、どれか1つをデッキの下に戻す。その後コストを支払うことで、このカードのフラッシュ効果を発揮する。
  +
フラッシュ:自分のスピリット1体を回復させる。
 
|rarity = Uncommon
 
|rarity = Uncommon
 
|illust = Sakichi Funaya
 
|illust = Sakichi Funaya
Line 21: Line 21:
 
[[Category:White burst]]
 
[[Category:White burst]]
 
[[Category:SD06]]
 
[[Category:SD06]]
[[Category:Use magics without paying the cost]]
+
[[Category:SD07]]
  +
[[Category:Burst magic]]

Revision as of 21:39, March 8, 2015

Burst Storm

甲竜封絶破

Burst Storm
Name Burst Storm
Kanji/Kana 甲竜封絶破
Released in (Japanese) SD06, SD07
Color White
Cost 5
Reduction 3 White
Description
English
[Burst: When you opponent activates a {When this Spirit/Brave is summoned} effect ]
Return one opposing Spirit, Brave or Nexus to the bottom of their deck, then by paying the cost you can activate this card's Flash effect.

(Flash) Refresh one of your spirits.
Flavor Text
Rarity Uncommon
Illustration Sakichi Funaya
Rulings/Restrictions None

Trivia

Related to: The SeaDragon Cima-Creek

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.