FANDOM


m
 
(12 intermediate revisions by 8 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
 
{{CardTable
 
{{CardTable
|kanji = 海皇龍(こうりゅうふうぜつは)シーマ・クリーク
+
|kanji = 甲竜封絶破
|releasedJP = SD06
+
|releasedJP = [[SD06]], [[SD07]], [[BSC20]]
|color = White
+
|color = [[White]]
 
|cost = 5
 
|cost = 5
|reduction = 3 White
+
|reduction = [[File:White core.png|20px]][[File:White core.png|20px]][[File:White core.png|20px]]
|effect = [Burst: When you opponent activates a {When this Spirit/Brave is summoned effect}]return one of your opponents Spirit,Brave or Nexus to the bottom of thier deck, then by paying the cost you can activate it's Flash effect
+
|effect = ☼<span style="background-color: #b30000">'''<nowiki>[ </nowiki>''[[Burst]]: After your opponent activates a Spirit/Brave's (When Summoned) effect''<nowiki> ]</nowiki>'''</span><br> Return one opposing Spirit, Brave or Nexus to the bottom of their deck, then by paying the cost you can activate this card's flash effect.<br><br>'''Flash -''' Refresh one of your spirits.
+
|JPeffect = 【バースト:相手の『このスピリット/ブレイヴの召喚時』発揮後】相手のスピリット/ブレイヴ/ネクサス、どれか1つをデッキの下に戻す。その後コストを支払うことで、このカードのフラッシュ効果を発揮する。
(Flash)Refresh one of your spirits
+
フラッシュ:自分のスピリット1体を回復させる。
 
|rarity = Uncommon
 
|rarity = Uncommon
 
|illust = Sakichi Funaya
 
|illust = Sakichi Funaya
|rulings = None|image = Burst Storm.jpg}}
+
|rulings = None|image = Burst Storm.jpg|ability = [[Burst]]}}
 
==Trivia==
 
==Trivia==
 
Related to: [[The SeaDragon Cima-Creek]]
 
Related to: [[The SeaDragon Cima-Creek]]
  +
  +
== Gallery ==
  +
<gallery>
  +
BSC20-SD06-017.png|BSC20
  +
</gallery>
 
[[Category:White magic]]
 
[[Category:White magic]]
 
[[Category:Burst]]
 
[[Category:Burst]]
  +
[[Category:Refresh spirit]]
  +
[[Category:Return to bottom of deck]]
  +
[[Category:Cost 5]]
  +
[[Category:Cost reduction 3]]
  +
[[Category:Anime cards]]
  +
[[Category:Magic]]
  +
[[Category:White burst]]
  +
[[Category:SD06]]
  +
[[Category:SD07]]
  +
[[Category:Burst magic]]
  +
[[Category:BSC20]]

Latest revision as of 22:52, May 22, 2017

Burst Storm

甲竜封絶破

Burst Storm
Name Burst Storm
Kanji/Kana 甲竜封絶破
Released in (Japanese) SD06, SD07, BSC20
Color White White core
Cost 5
Reduction White coreWhite coreWhite core
Ability Burst
Description
English
[ Burst: After your opponent activates a Spirit/Brave's (When Summoned) effect ]
Return one opposing Spirit, Brave or Nexus to the bottom of their deck, then by paying the cost you can activate this card's flash effect.

Flash - Refresh one of your spirits.
Flavor Text
Rarity Uncommon
Illustration Sakichi Funaya
Rulings/Restrictions None

TriviaEdit

Related to: The SeaDragon Cima-Creek

Gallery Edit

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.