Blade Panther

ブレイドパンサー

Bladepanther1.jpg
Name Blade Panther
Kanji/Kana ブレイドパンサー
Released in (Japanese) BS30
Color Green Green core.png
Cost 3
Reduction Green core.pngGold core.png
Symbols Gold core.png
Family Next Generation, Blade Beast
Ability Ultimate-Trigger
Levels
Level 3: 1 core, 6000 BP
Level 4: 3 core, 8000 BP
Description
English
[Summon Condition: You must have 1 or more cost 1 or higher Spirit on your Field.]

[LV3][LV4] When your "Blade Beast" family Spirits/Ultimates are battling, your opponent can't activate their set burst.

[When Braved] Ultimate-Trigger [LV4] (When Brave Attacks) When Ultimate-Trigger hits, you can summon up to 2 "Blade Beast" family Spirit cards from your hand, without paying the cost. (Ultimate-Trigger: Put 1 card from your opponents deck to the trash. If the cost of that card is lower than this ultimate, it will hit)
Flavor Text
English/Japanese
My teacher told me that the mass summoning technique is forbidden, but I have no choice but to use it here.
—Antarc, Revelations of the Apocalypse, Past Records: Day 12—
Japanese
大召喚術、師に禁呪とされたが、ここで使う以外に道はない。

-アンターク『終焉の黙示録』過去記12日目-

Rarity Uncommon
Illustration Katsumi Aizaki
Rulings/Restrictions The one card put into Trash by Ultimate-Trigger cannot be stopped by anti-deck destruction as they have different wording in Japanese. It also cannot be increased by Charge.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.