FANDOM


(ask and ye shall receive)
 
(Adding categories)
Line 3: Line 3:
 
【左合体中/右合体中】『このスピリットのアタック時』
 
【左合体中/右合体中】『このスピリットのアタック時』
 
BPを比べ相手のスピリット/アルティメットだけを破壊したとき、相手のライフのコア1個を相手のトラッシュに置く。|rarity = Common|illust = Hachi|rulings = None}}
 
BPを比べ相手のスピリット/アルティメットだけを破壊したとき、相手のライフのコア1個を相手のトラッシュに置く。|rarity = Common|illust = Hachi|rulings = None}}
  +
[[Category:BS46]]
  +
[[Category:Green Braves]]
  +
[[Category:Cost 3]]
  +
[[Category:Cost reduction 2]]
  +
[[Category:Imagine]]
  +
[[Category:Blade Beasts]]
  +
[[Category:BP 3000 at level 1]]
  +
[[Category:BP +3000 when braved]]
  +
[[Category:Reduce life]]
  +
[[Category:Send core to Trash]]

Revision as of 15:33, October 20, 2018

Blade Beast Demon-God

剣獣魔神

Kenji
Name Blade Beast Demon-God
Kanji/Kana 剣獣魔神
Released in (Japanese) BS46
Color Green Green core
Cost 3
Reduction Green coreGod core
Brave Condition [Right/Left] Cost 3 or more
Family Imagine, Blade Beast
Levels
Level 1: 0 core, 3000 BP
Braved: 0 core, +3000 BP
Card Effects
English
This brave does not exhaust, and when in spirit condition, cannot attack or block.

[When Braved on Right/Left] (When Attacks) When only the opposing Spirit/Ultimate is destroyed by BP comparison, send an opposing Life to the Trash.
Flavor Text
Rarity Common
Illustration Hachi
Rulings/Restrictions None
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.