FANDOM


Artemic Shield

アルテミックシールド

BS44-092
Name Artemic Shield
Kanji/Kana アルテミックシールド
Released in (Japanese) BS44
Color White White core
Cost 4
Reduction White coreWhite coreGod core
Card Effects
English
If this card was revealed by your White effect or sent to the trash, you may add it to your hand. If it is added from your Trash to your hand, put one core from the Void to your White-only Grandwalker Nexus.

Flash - When this battle ends, end the Attack Step. Also, when the Attack Step ends, by sending one core from your White-only Grandwalker Nexus to the Void, return an opposing Spirit to the hand.
Flavor Text
Rarity Common
Illustration K2 Shoukai
Rulings/Restrictions None

Gallery Edit

AppearancesEdit

Battle Spirits Saga Brave

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.